Admin

Staff List

Staff Directory

Updated 8/20/2018

Superintendent of Schools: Jason Glass

Achievement Director: Wanda Hamilton

Principal: Tom Gardner
Email Thomas.Gardner@jeffco.k12.co.us
Voice Mail 303-982-9334

Attendance line 303-982-9369

Fax 303-982-9381


11/13/18




Position

Name

Email

Voice Mail

Secretaries:

Financial

Mick Kircher

Mick.Kircher@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-9369

Attendance

Jeane’ Mitzelfelt

Jeane.Mitzelfelt@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-4974

Faculty:




Kindergarten

Kate Wilson

Kathleen.Wilson@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-9372


Michelle Hartzell

Michelle.Hartzell@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-992-9373

Grade 1

Sarah Gallivan

Sarah.Gallivan@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-9283

Grade 1/2

Brittany Whitaker

Brittany.Whitaker@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-9472

Grade 2

Gayle Cooper

Gayle.Cooper@jeffco.k12.co.us


Grade 3

Suzanna Stanton

Suzanna.Stanton@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-9386


Rachel Astemborski

Rachel.Astemborski@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-5503

Grade 4

Anne Folsom

Anne.Folsom@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-1792


Danielle Jenkins

Danielle.Jenkins@jeffco.k12.co.us



Grade 5

Venessa Valdez

Venessa.Valdez@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-9651

Elaine Doyle


Elaine.Doyle@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-9245

Digital Teacher Librarian

Erik Jacobson

Erik.Jacobson@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-8245

Music

Stephanie Medema

Stephanie.Medema@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-2169

Art

Beth Smiley

Elizabeth.Smiley@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-9287

P.E.

Mary Jo Jones

Mary.Jones@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-1859

Band/Orchestra

Carla Hawley

Carla.Hawley@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-9271


Dan Cavaliere

Daniel.Cavalier@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-5293

Instructional Coach

Kerry O'Sullivan

Kerry.OSullivan@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-4173

Social Worker

Katie Cicero

Katie.Cicero@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-8492

Special Education

Jennifer Amolsch

Jennifer.Amolsch@jeffco.k12.co.us


Special Education

Stephanie Bertram

Stephanie.Bertram@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-9351

Special Ed Para

Katelyn Hamilton

Katelyn.Hamilton@jeffco.k12.co.us


Speech Language Pathologist

Alexis Yero

Alexis.Yero@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-4082

Occupational Therapist

Becky Branham

Rebecca.Branham@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-986-6043

ASD/Primary

Tabatha Bartels

Tabatha.Bartels@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-2878

ASD/Intermediate

Erika Lee

Erika.Lee@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-9434

ASD/Psychologist

Becky Hassell

Becky.Hassell@jeffco.k12.co.us

ASD/Speech

Jacquelyn Holman

Jacquelyn.Holman@jeffco.k12.co.us


English as Second Language (ESL)

Erica Berg

Erica.Berg@jeffco.k12.co.us


Literacy Intervention

Jayne Bognar

Jayne.Bognar@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-7935

GT Specialist

Jenny Gilbert

Jennifer.Gilbert@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-9323

Support Staff:




Area Nurse

Lien Su

Lien.Su@jeffco.k12.co.us

720-315-3856

Clinic Aide

Karin Bybee

Karin.Bybee@jeffco.k12.co.us


Facility Manager

Nate Storkson

Nathaniel.Storkson@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-9352

Custodian

Chet Hutchings

Chester.Hutchings@jeffco.k12.co.us


Cafeteria Manager

Rob Labenberg

Robert.Labenberg@jeffco.k12.co.us


Cafeteria Staff




SPED Paraprofessional

Katelyn Hamilton

Katelyn.Hamilton@jeffco.k12.co.us

Paraprofessionals

Julie Candelaria

Julie.Candelaria@jeffco.k12.co.us



Tanya Dizayee

Tanya.Dizayee@jeffco.k12.co.us



Esperanza Rangel

Esperanza.Rangel@jeffco.k12.co.us


Jenny Hendrix

Jenny.Hendrix@jeffco.k12.co.us

Deb Kimbrough

Deborah.Kimbrough@jeffco.k12.co.us

Grant/ASD Para Educators

Gregg Dudding

Gregg.Dudding@jeffco.k12.co.us



Patty Weeden

Patricia.Weeden@jeffco.k12.co.us



Kate Eckhardt

Kathryn.Eckhardt@jeffco.k12.co.us



Barbara Blum

Barbara.Blum@jeffco.k12.co.us



Karri Davis

Karri.Davis@jeffco.k12.co.us



Jora Livingston

Jora.Livingston@jeffco.k12.co.us


Erin Clark

Erin.Clark@jeffco.k12.co.us

Zachariah Handran

Zachariah.Handran@jeffco.k12.co.us

School-Age Enrichment (SAE)

Nandi Fambro

Nandi.Fambro@jeffco.k12.co.us





Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.