Admin

Staff List

Staff Directory

Updated 1/31/2018

Superintendent of Schools: Jason Glass

Achievement Director: Wanda Hamilton

Principal:
Tom Gardner
Email Thomas.Gardner@jeffco.k12.co.us
Voice Mail 303-982-9334

Attendance line 303-982-9369

Fax 303-982-9381

Position Name Email Voice Mail
Secretaries:      
Principal/Financial Mick Kircher Mick.Kircher@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-9369
Attendance/Enrollment: Jeane’ Mitzelfelt Jeane.Mitzelfelt@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4974
Faculty:


Kindergarten Kate Wilson Kathleen.Wilson@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-9372

Michelle Hartzell Michelle.Hartzell@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-992-9373
Grade 1 Katie Maurer Katie.Maurer@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-9442
  Sarah Gallivan Sarah.Gallivan@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-9283
Grade 2 Molly Marx Molly.Marx@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4967

Brittany Whitaker Brittany.Whitaker@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-9472
Grade 3 Suzanna Stanton Suzanna.Stanton@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-9386
 

Rachel Astemborski Rachel.Astemborski@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-5503
Grade 4 Anne Folsom Anne.Folsom@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1792

Britney Coates Britney.Coates@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-7501
Grade 5 Danielle Jenkins Danielle.Jenkins@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-9421

Venessa Valdez Venessa.Valdez@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-9651
   Elaine Doyle

Elaine.Doyle@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-9245
Grade 6  Shelby Albertson Shelby.Albertson@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-9408
  Kacey Larson Kacey.Larson@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0628
Digital Teacher Librarian Erik Jacobson Erik.Jacobson@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8245
Music Stephanie Medema Stephanie.Medema@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-2169
Art Beth Smiley Elizabeth.Smiley@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-9287
P.E. Mary Jo Jones Mary.Jones@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1859
Band/Orchestra Carla Hawley Carla.Hawley@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-9271

Dan Cavaliere Daniel.Cavalier@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-5293
Instructional Coach Kerry O'Sullivan Kerry.OSullivan@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4173
Social Worker Katie Cicero Katie.Cicero@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8492
Special Education Kelly Standridge Kelly.Standridge@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-985-9155
Special Education Stephanie Bertram Stephanie.Bertram@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-9351
Special Ed Para Katelyn Hamilton Katelyn.Hamilton@jeffco.k12.co.us
Speech Ambree Rogers Ambree.Rogers@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4082
O.T.  Becky Branham Rebecca.Branham@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-986-6043
ASD/Primary Tabatha Bartels Tabatha.Bartels@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-2878
ASD/Intermediate Erika Lee Erika.Lee@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-9434
ASD/Psychologist Becky Hassell
 
ASD/Speech Sarah Wakefield
ESL Lisa Antweiler-Vinnik Lisa.Antweiler@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3153
Literacy Intervention Jayne Bognar Jayne.Bognar@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-7935
GT Specialist Jenny Gilbert Jennifer.Gilbert@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-9323
Support Staff:


Area Nurse Kathy Davis Kathy.Davis@jeffco.k12.co.us 720-315-3856
Clinic Aide Karin Bybee Karin.Bybee@jeffco.k12.co.us
Facility Mgr. Nate Storkson Nathaniel.Storkson@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-9352
Custodians Chet Hutchings Chester.Hutchings@jeffco.k12.co.us
Cafeteria Mgr. Rob Labenberg Robert.Labenberg@jeffco.k12.co.us
Cafeteria Staff Jennifer Holguin Jennifer.Holguin@jeffco.k12.co.us
SPED Paraprofessional Katelyn Hamilton Katelyn.Hamilton@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Paraprofessionals  Julie Candelaria Julie.Candelaria@jeffco.k12.co.us

Tanya Dizayee Tanya.Dizayee@jeffco.k12.co.us

Charmaine Makatura Charmaine.Makatura@jeffco.k12.co.us


Esperanza Rangel Esperanza.Rangel@jeffco.k12.co.us
  Laura McGowan Laura.McGowan@jeffco.k12.co.us  
   Deb Kimbrough    
Grant/ASD Para Educators Gregg Dudding  Gregg.Dudding@jeffco.k12.co.us

Patty Weeden Patricia.Weeden@jeffco.k12.co.us

Kate Eckhardt Kathryn.Eckhardt@jeffco.k12.co.us

Barbara Blum Barbara.Blum@jeffco.k12.co.us

Karri Davis Karri.Davis@jeffco.k12.co.us

Jora Livingston Jora.Livingston@jeffco.k12.co.us
  Erin Clark Erin.Clark@jeffco.k12.co.us  
  Kara Thornberg Kara.Thornberg@jeffco.k12.co.us  
  Zachariah Handran    
SAE Nandi Fambro


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.